Main content

COVID-19: Victim Services Prescott-Russell Services aux victimes has been closely monitoring the developments surrounding the coronavirus disease (COVID-19). Our main concern is protecting the health of our employees and of the individuals we support, all the while continuing to offer essential services. As a result, we have put in place preventative measures to help reduce the spread of germs. Our office is temporary close, our staff will work from home but we continue to offer the essential services. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. We want to protect the individuals we support and our employees. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to call 1 613 632.5282.

 

Have you ever needed help but didn't know where to go? If you have been victim of a violent crime or tragic circumstances, or that you know someone in that situation, do you know who can help? We can.

Our organization is composed of staff members and a team of volunteer responders in order to assist police services and any other emergency providers in answering immediate and short-term needs of individuals who have been victimized as a result of a violent crime or tragic circumstances.

Core funding for this program is provided by the Ministry of the Attorney General.

Contenu principal

COVID-19 : Services aux victimes Prescott-Russell Victim services suit de près la situation reliée à la maladie du coronavirus (COVID-19). Notre inquiétude première est de protéger la santé des employés tout en continuant d’offrir les services essentiels. Ainsi, nous avons mis en place des mesures préventives pour réduire la propagation des germes. Notre bureau est temporairement fermé, nos employés travaillent de la maison, mais nous continuons d’offrir les services essentiels. Nous sommes désolés des inconvénients que ceci pourrait causer. Nous désirons protéger les gens que nous appuyons et nos employés. Si vous avez des questions, vous pouvez téléphoner au 1 613.632.5282.

 

Avez-vous déjà eu un besoin d'aide sans savoir où vous tourner? Si vous avez été victime d'actes criminels ou de circonstances tragiques, ou que vous connaissez quelqu'un dans cette situation, savez-vous qui peut vous aider? Nous le pouvons.

Notre organisme est composé de membres du personnel ainsi que d’une équipe de répondants bénévoles visant à aider les services policiers et autres services d’urgence à répondre aux besoins immédiats et à court terme des victimes d’actes criminels ou de circonstances tragiques.

Le financement de base pour ce programme est généré par le Ministère du Procureur général.